Get Jennifer's CD, "Wedding Classics"

Want to hear more? We encourage you to purchase Jen's CD, titled "Wedding Classics." The CD contains a variety of music that represents but a few of the different styles Jennifer can bring to your ceremony.

If you are considering Jennifer for an upcoming ceremony and purchase the CD to hear more, you will get a $20 discount from the performance fee, making the CD free! Just show her the CD when booking the event, and you'll receive your discount on the spot.

Click here to purchase a CD for just $12.99 (+ s/h) (COMING SOON!)

Jennifer's CDs also make wonderful momentos of the occassion, and are perfect wedding favors. Write to Jennifer for information about bulk pricing discounts. Custom covers with your names and the date of your ceremony are also available!


The CD tracks include:

1. Sheep May Safely Graze
2. Air from Water Music
3. Canon in D
4. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
5. Hornpipe
6. Organ Symphony No. 3
7. Prelude in C Major
8. Bridal Chorus
9. "Ayre"
10. Adagio Cantabile

11. The Wedding March



Listen to samples from the CD:

"The Lord is the Everlasting God,"composed by Jennifer Baham. (Recorded live at the Dordt Spring Concert on May 2, 2003.)
"Christmas Dream,"composed by Jeff Baham. (Theme from an unfinished children's musical. Performed by Laura Marcus.)
Listen to samples l Get a free CD l Book a date l Prices and songlist l Bio l Home

Web site designed by Zyzzix Media   Copyright © 2006 Jennifer Baham. All rights reserved.